Things are A-Changing: Back to Paris

Well little blog, we’re about to enter a new season.
Come September I will be moving to Paris to work on staff with YWAM Paris.

I am excited and nervous and still feel very much in the balance between fiction and reality. This is something I really never thought would happen. I fully anticipate this as being one of those life changing moments I’ll look back on with both happiness and wisdom a little while down the road.

God is really good. He has led me thus far and will continue. This is the mantra I’ve been repeating and will continue with as everything falls into place with visas and the like.

So this blog has seen me through Michigan, to Portland, and now to Paris. Stick around for updates and to see how Jessica transitions to a completely different culture and language- should be fun! I’ve made a little video about this decision and what I’ll be doing in the city. Alors voilĂ !

Leave a Reply

