Happy Birthday Blog!

What a terrible mother I am. This little blog turned a year old 3 days ago and absolutely no one noticed (don’t kid me robot, I know you missed it too). I decided I’d do a little one year spruce of the formatting- it’s equal parts average and easy to manage, c’est parfait!

As neglectful as I’ve been of the initial purpose of this blog (actually writing), I am so happy to have begun filming more things and sharing that. Next goal: a hybrid of the two- I’ve heard it’s possible.

Anyway, exciting things have been happening, all of which I’m sure will be shared here, in what is essentially now my internet diary (ugh who am I?). But in the meantime let’s just celebrate this little milestone. Jessica’s kept a blog alive for a whole year! Next stop: houseplants!

Leave a Reply

