I Did the Predictable.

While I’ve not really breached this topic on this blog, I feel it’s finally time to come clean about my other hobby with my two avid readers (Here’s looking at you robot and talented house pet, thanks for all your support).

I love hand lettering. I’m an average white girl with some average ability, so naturally I dipped my toe into the world of calligraphy¬†and found that I adore it.

So after much prodding and deliberating and headache…ing, I finally bit the bullet and did the thing [3] people have been asking for.

I’ve opened an Etsy shop.
So here is that, along with a little foray into my work. Proceed at your will/caution.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/JessShantzDesign

#ShamelessSelfPromotion

 

Leave a Reply

